Featured image of post Recipe of Just My Roots

Recipe of Just My Roots

Collection by suzanne bosarge • last updated 6 weeks ago.

My Colcannon

Any special apps i should try now or anything?

Recipe Summary My Colcannon

Ingredients | Just My Roots

  • 1 pound potatoes, peeled and cut into chunks
  • 4 cups finely chopped cabbage
  • 2 large leeks (white and pale green parts only), sliced into 1/4-inch rounds
  • 1 cup milk
  • 2 tablespoons caraway seeds
  • ½ teaspoon anise seeds
  • ¼ cup butter
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • Directions

    Info | Just My Roots

    prep: 20 mins cook: 30 mins total: 50 mins Servings: 10 Yield: 10 servings

    TAG : My Colcannon

    Side Dish, Vegetables,


    Images of Just My Roots

    Just My Roots / 2,413 likes · 101 talking about this.

    pics Just My Roots twitter
  • Mdi Delphique 19 On Twitter ... | 1200x902 px
  • pic Just My Roots amazon com
  • Put My Roots Down Instrumental ... | 500x500 px
  • pic Just My Roots ewshirt
  • I Don T Need Therapy ... | 1010x1010 px
  • images Just My Roots tiktaknews in
  • Just My Roots Archives Tiktak ... | 692x376 px
  • pix Just My Roots routing my roots to mumbai hospibuz
  • Routing My Roots To Mumbai ... | 824x395 px
  • pix Just My Roots home justmyroots
  • Home Justmyroots ... | 200x200 px
  • photo Just My Roots home justmyroots
  • Home Justmyroots ... | 342x83 px
  • images Just My Roots just my roots packaging team the retail times
  • Just My Roots Packaging Team ... | 700x396 px
  • photo Just My Roots yourstory just my roots
  • Yourstory Just My Roots ... | 960x960 px
  • pics Just My Roots https www bookofachievers com articles away from home but you still get your home food at your doorstep
  • Xhxnpgqcsj7emm ... | 716x540 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy